vers Mmenu
Large sélection : plus de 1.000.000 partitions Acheter des partitions en ligne Livraison rapide et avantageuse Valeur minimale de la commande : 10 € (Downloads : 5 €)

Lorenzo Pusceddu

Concertino per Trombone

Formation: Orchestre à vents et Trombone
Édition: Partition et parties
Compositeur: Lorenzo Pusceddu
Niveau de difficulté:
TVA comprise Hors expédition
disponible | sera expédié dans 1-2 semaines

Limite: Pièce

non disponible dans tous les pays.

plus d\'informations >

Aperçu en un coup d'œil:

maison d'édition: Scomegna Edizioni Musicali
N° de commande: SCO1367-21
Parution: 01.08.2019
Durée: 8:30 min


This composition, which was commissioned by the Philharmonic Society of Verrés (Aosta) on the occasion of the 140th anniversary of the foundation, is dedicated to the trombonist of Verrés, Floriano Rosini. The composition, which can be performed either by the trombone or the euphonium, is structured in three movements: 1) Allegretto: Two themes alternate in a game of exchange between the soloist and the orchestra creating a serene and joking atmosphere. 2) Andante: The middle section of the piece calls for the lyricism and the singing quality of the solo instrument but always highlights the dialogue with the orchestra. 3) Allegro moderato: The finale of the Concertino has a nervous and bright character, and is once again focused on the interchange between soloist and orchestra.

Évaluations produit:

note globale: