vers Mmenu
Large sélection : plus de 1.000.000 partitions Acheter des partitions en ligne Livraison rapide et avantageuse Valeur minimale de la commande : 10 € (Downloads : 5 €)

Roar Minde Fagerli

The Pirates are Coming!

Piratene Kommer! - Suite in 4 Movements

Formation: Orchestre à vents
Édition: Partition et parties
Compositeur: Roar Minde Fagerli
Niveau de difficulté:
TVA comprise Hors expédition
disponible | sera expédié dans 1-2 semaines

Limite: Pièce

non disponible dans tous les pays.

plus d\'informations >

Aperçu en un coup d'œil:

maison d'édition: Norsk Noteservice
N° de commande: WN261716673
ISMN: 9790261716673
Parution: 01.08.2020
Durée: 7:00 min


'The Pirates are comming!' is a four movement suite of music originally composed for a summer course arranged by The Norwegian Band Federation.

The four movments describes the pirates tale. In the first movement they set the sails for new adventures. In the second movememt we meet the pirates early one morning when the sun rises. I the third movememt the pirates are looking for a treasure map at the Isle of the Dead. In the fourth and last movememt, they hunt the teasure!

The Composer has been inspired by TV-series and films with pirate themes. The Music is written especially for beginners.

Évaluations produit:

note globale: