vers Mmenu
Large sélection : plus de 1.000.000 partitions Acheter des partitions en ligne Livraison rapide et avantageuse Valeur minimale de la commande : 10 € (Downloads : 5 €)

Johann Sebastian Bach

Organ Works 1

Little Organ Book - 6 Chorales 'von verschiedener Art' (Schübler-Chorales) - Chorale-Partitas

Formation: Orgue
Édition: Partitions (Urtext)
Compositeur: Johann Sebastian Bach
TVA comprise Hors expédition
disponible | sera expédié dans 1-2 jours ouvrables

Limite: Pièce

non disponible dans tous les pays.

plus d\'informations >

Aperçu en un coup d'œil:

Adaptateur: Heinz-Harald Löhlein
maison d'édition: Bärenreiter Verlag
N° de commande: BA5261
ISMN: 9790006523085
Langue: allemand, anglais
Parution: 01.04.2018
Poids: 822 g
Dimensions: 305x240 mm
Pages: 203


> Complete new engraving
> New detailed Foreword by Christine Blanken (Ger/Eng)
> Links to relevant sources in Bach digital

Volume 1 of Bach's organ music presents some of the most frequently played organ pieces altogether. Here they appear in a new engraving based on the New Bach Edition (NBA).

This updated edition takes into account the latest findings of Bach scholarship: Thus, for example, a newly-discovered copy of the first edition containing inscriptions in Bach's own hand could be incorporated into the musical text of the Schübler Chorales.

For the Orgel-Büchlein, Bach's autograph manuscript remains the principal source. Yet a glance at its early dissemination among his pupils reveals an abundance of readings that give interested organists insights into how perhaps Bach's most famous collection was played at that time.

Unfortunately no autograph manuscripts survive regarding the early chorale partitas. However the Foreword helps to solve the ‘riddle' of how these partitas were handed down.

Links to major sources have been provided in collaboration with the Bach Archive Leipzig and its Bach digital database. The relevant page of the source in question can be accessed quickly and conveniently via shortlinks at These links are checked for their validity on a regular basis.

Table des matières:

Nun komm der Heiden Heiland BWV 599
Gott, durch deine Güte - Gottes Sohn ist kommen BWV 600
Herr Christ, der ein'ge Gottessohn - Herr Gott, nun sei gepreiset BWV 601
Lob sei dem allmächtigen Gott BWV 602
Puer natus in Bethlehem BWV 603
Der Tag, der ist so freudenreich BWV 605
Gelobet seist du, Jesu Christ BWV 604
Vom Himmel hoch, da kommich her BWV 606
Vom Himmel kam der Engel Schar BWV 607
In dulci jubilo BWV 608
Lobt Gott, ihr Christen, allzugleich BWV 609
Jesu, meine Freude BWV 610
Christum wir sollen loben schon BWV 611
Wir Christenleut BWV 612
Helft mir, Gotts Güte preisen BWV 613
Das alte Jahr vergangen ist BWV 614
In dir ist Freude BWV 615
Mit Fried und Freud ich fahr dahin BWV 616
Herr Gott, nun schleuß den Himmel auf BWV 617
O Lamm Gottes, unschuldig BWV 618
Christus, der uns selig macht BWV 620
Christe, du Lamm Gottes BWV 619
Da Jesus an dem Kreuze stund BWV 621
O Mensch bewein dein Sünde groß BWV 622
Wir danken dir, Herr Jesu Christ, dass du für uns gestorben bist BWV 623
Hilf, Gott, dass mir's gelinge BWV 624
Christ lag in Todesbanden BWV 625
Jesus Christus, unser Heiland, der den Tod überwand BWV 626
Christ ist erstanden BWV 627
Erstanden ist der heilge Christ BWV 628
Erschienen ist der herrliche Tag BWV 629
Heut triumphieret Gottes Sohn BWV 630
Komm, Gott Schöpfer, Heiliger Geist BWV 631
Herr Jesu Christ, dich zu uns wend BWV 632
Liebster Jesu, wir sind hier BWV 634
Liebster Jesu, wir sind hier BWV 633
Dies sind die heilgen zehn Gebot BWV 635
Vater unser im Himmelreich BWV 636
Durch Adams Fall ist ganz verderbt BWV 637
Es ist das Heil uns kommen her BWV 638
Ich ruf zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ BWV 639
In dich hab ich gehoffet, Herr BWV 640
Wenn wir in höchsten Nöten sein BWV 641
Wer nur den lieben Gott lässt walten BWV 642
Alle Menschen müssen sterben BWV 643
Ach wie nichtig, ach wie flüchtig BWV 644
Anhang zum Orgelbüchlein:
Christus, der uns selig macht BWV 620a
Heut triumphieret Gottes Sohn BWV 630a
Komm, Gott Schöpfer, Heiliger Geist BWV 631a
Es ist das Heil uns kommen her BWV 638a
Wachet auf, ruft unsdie Stimme BWV 645
Wo soll ich fliehen hin - Auf meinen lieben Gott BWV 646
Wer nur den lieben Gott lässt walten BWV 647
Meine Seele erhebt den Herren BWV 648
Ach bleib bei uns, Herr Jesu Christ BWV 649
Kommst du nun, Jesu, vom Himmel herunter auf Erden BWV 650
Ach, was soll ich Sünder machen BWV 770
Christ, der du bist der helle Tag BWV 766
O Gott, du frommer Gott BWV 767
Sei gegrüßet, Jesu gütig BWV 768
Anhänge zu "Sei gegrüßet, Jesu gütig" BWV 768:
Anhang I: Variatio III, 1. und 2. Fassung
Anhang II: Choral, Fassung der Handschrift Preller
Anhang III: Variatio I, Fassung der Handschrift Preller

Évaluations produit:

note globale:

Notre recommandation pour vous 

  • Johann Sebastian Bach

    Chorals pour orgue de la collection Neumeister

    Yale University Manuscript 'LM 4708'

    • Formation Orgue
    • Formation Orgue

    In 1985 Christoph Wolff, working at Yale University, discovered a collection of 82 chorales compiled by Johann Gottfried Neumeister (1756-1840) which contained 38 compositions by Johann Sebastian...

    N° de commande: BA5269


    N° de commande: BA5269

    disponible sera expédié dans 1-2 jours ouvrables
  • Johann Sebastian Bach

    Organ Works 6: Preludes, Toccatas, Fantasias and Fugues 2

    Early Versions and Variants to 1 (Volume 5) and 2 (Volume 6)

    • Formation Orgue
    • Formation Orgue

    > New detailed Foreword (Ger/Eng) by Peter Wollny on the works and their sources > New contents reflecting the current state of source evaluations Links to sources in 'Bach digital' Complete new...

    N° de commande: BA5266


    N° de commande: BA5266

    disponible sera expédié dans 1-2 jours ouvrables
  • Johann Sebastian Bach

    Troisième partie de la Clavier-Übung

    Third Part of the Clavier Übung

    • Formation Orgue
    • Formation Orgue

    > Replaces BA5174 > With altered readings integrated into the musical text taking into account new musicological evidence > With a new Preface (Ger/Eng) discussing this work and its sources by...

    N° de commande: BA5264


    N° de commande: BA5264

    disponible sera expédié dans 1-2 jours ouvrables